It’s the 21st…

I know, I know…I should be writing an article about Prior Lake and/or Minneapolis real estate right about now. The problem is, it’s the 21st of the month. That said, I think I’ll skip delving into any complex real estate issues until tomorrow. Why you ask? It’s the 21st. So now you ask, what’s so special about the 21st? For that, I have no good answer. At least no scientific answer….but here’s somewhat of an answer: it seems that many monumental life events occur on the 21st for me. No idea why, they just do. Sometimes they’re very good, sometimes not so good. But always monumental. I look forward to each and every 21st and wonder what the next will bring. Often I’m thoroughly disappointed and nothing happens at all. That can be a good thing at times. So, I’m taking the day off and will return to writing tomorrow. Over and out, for now.

About Bob Gilbert, GRI

Realtor with Edina Realty, Prior Lake, MN
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

