Welcome!

Looking for an agent you can trust and who will put your needs ahead of theirs?  I’ve always done that – and always will.  Here’s what one client said:

Wow! What an incredibly intelligent caring and understanding real estate agent! I was very impressed with every aspect of Bob’s work ethic. To find an agent nowadays that is really looking out for you and finds a solution that works best for you is priceless! I would recommend Bob Gilbert in a heart beat if you are looking for someone to take care of your real estate needs.     Marta H, Prior Lake

If that sounds like the type of agent you’re looking for, I’d be happy to help you buy or sell your home.    I’m based in the Minneapolis/Twin Cities area but can assist you with your transactions throughout Minnesota.

Today’s buyers and sellers need more than just a real estate agent.  You need a trusted adviser who can lead you through the intricate process of buying or selling your home.  You need someone who understands the legal issues, financial complexities, and today’s technology.  You need someone who understands your needs and who can help you accomplish your goals based on your requirements and situation.  You need someone who will work tirelessly to help you reach that goal.  I can help you do that – with compassion, discretion, and confidentiality.  Available to assist with all transactions from first time buyers to extreme upper end properties.

Searching for a home?  Click on ‘Home Search’ above for one of the easiest home search tools available.  You can find what you’re looking for with only one click in many cases.  Best of all, the data is real-time so it’s always current.

If you have any questions or if I can help in any way, please contact me either through the “Contact Me” link above, or if you’d prefer just call me at 612-239-3238.  I look forward to working with you and helping you achieve your real estate goals!  Each and every client is a priority to me!  

I love what I do, I’m great at what I do, and I love to help!

Bob G

About Bob Gilbert, GRI

Realtor with Edina Realty, Prior Lake, MN
This entry was posted in Intro. Bookmark the permalink.